The NSR office will be closed on Tuesday, Nov. 19  The NSR office will resume normal business hours on Wednesday, Nov. 20. Please plan your requests accordingly.
Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

All litters intended for exhibition at the Texas Majors
MUST be recorded with the NSR office by Wednesday, Nov. 27.


Learn more about the members in the National Junior Swine Association. Just click on the links below to find out about these NJSA current and former members. If you are a youth interested in being featured on this page, send an e-mail to

2019 Spotlights

Kelsey Klitzman

Vivienne Rash

Max Heimer

Logan Rinderer

Hunter Langholff

Owen Hege

Frankie Smolkovich

Carson Page

Mason LaMonte

Samantha Durst

Cooper Bertolino

Sierra Graham

Jenna Wheeler

Ella Bobell

Brooklyn Day

Rachel Rumsey

Krayten Trogdon

Ethan Stohlquist

Wyatt Willison

Sierra Ann Reynolds

Jenna DeRouchey

Caley Mayo

Baylee Sliger

Jennifer Bittner

Nelson- Hanson

Hallie Landry

Jarrett Lackey

Lea Kimley

Joelle Boeskool

Castin Rash

Zander Ivey

Kayla Baker

Hayden Everhart

Brianna Cebollero

Kaden Entwistle

Nate Swenson

Bryce Bedeker

Austin Cain

Whitley O’Neal

Cody Maxwell

Kelby O’Brien

Bryson Stickler

Katie Head

Madisyn Douglass

Alia Rodgers

Jacie Cantrell

Brady Carney

Cash Martin

Landry Miller

Riley Clinard

Megan Mench

Caleigh Lewis

Bryce Ostrom

Mason Wall

Payton Evans

Lynsey Schmitz

Ashlyn Summers

Olivia Vorpagel

Stormi Swaim

Brendan Gross

Camden Smith

Briggs Williams

Gavin Sinclair